Sales Department

Austin Woodard, Director of Operations and Sales

OFFICE

316-858-8008 x 1018

CELL

316-304-1348

EMAIL

austinw@enertech.com

LINKEDIN PROFILE

www.linkedin.com/in/austin-woodard-376bb6103

Madison Mason, Sales Manager

CELL

501-590-7827

EMAIL

madisonm@enertech.com

LINKEDIN PROFILE

www.linkedin.com/in/madison-mason-142b712b

Liaison Services

Jeannette Wood, Director of Liaison Services

OFFICE

316-858-8008 x 1022

CELL

316-993-9429

EMAIL

jeannettew@enertech.com

LINKEDIN PROFILE

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeannette-wood-62279411a

Account Services

Ashley Brockman, Director of Production

OFFICE

316-858-8008 x 1011

CELL

316-650-8408

EMAIL

ashleyb@enertech.com

LINKEDIN PROFILE

https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashley-brockman-7862b787

GIS Department

Steven Menefee, Director of GIS

OFFICE

316-858-8008 x 1005

CELL

316-833-2473

EMAIL

stevenm@enertech.com

LINKEDIN PROFILE

www.linkedin.com/in/steven-menefee-a819419

President/Founder

Mark G. Allen, President

OFFICE

316-858-8008 x 1000

CELL

316-847-2924

EMAIL

marka@enertech.com

LINKEDIN PROFILE

www.linkedin.com/in/markgallen